Mangosteen

March 18, 2008

its weird. one you get a post written… all be it finally, they just start to flow.

New life goal: Eat a Mangosteen.

I do suppose I have been very busy writing codes and have not had a chance, or at least given myself a chance, to read the internets. but as soon as you do, gosh, there is some amazing things to learn out there. for example, how long have we talked about this, only to find a clear example in seconds upon looking.

secondly, we have just signed the contract for this web app, providing me work for months and months literally. (and by we, i mean i watched grg and caroll sign (but i was there!!)) very cool. so work is officially commenced. so exciting!!
definitely time for a cup of tea.

2 Responses to “Mangosteen”

  1. Will Says:

    Hey bro, going to gymnastics tonight?

  2. Will Says:

    Actually, if you read this after I’ve left work (6pm), could you give me cellphone number to one of your flatmates? Its 027 338 7786

    That way they can contact me independently.

    Cheers bro


Leave a comment